Quik Stats Iowa

Season:   2019-20   2018-19   2017-18   2016-17   2015-16   2014-15   2013-14   2012-13

   Clarke Boys Spring Golf Team

Printable Roster
Guy Billington FR
Seth Cisler SO
Ryan Coe FR
Lane Cruickshank FR
Conner Deutsch JR
Mathew Dudney FR
Manuel Flores SO
Taven Floyd JR
Rene Garza SO
Seth Gray FR
Gabe Hatcher SO
Taylor Henry FR
Dan Hill FR
Derik Hill FR
Carter McCann FR
Layne Short SO
Carter Smith SR
Will Smith FR
Dean Spaulding FR
Carter Wilken SR
Colby Wilken JR
Away 03/30/2018 - Fri Knoxville
Away 04/05/2018 - Thu Honeycreek
Home 04/10/2018 - Tue Osceola
Away 04/17/2018 - Tue Leon
Away 04/24/2018 - Tue Honeycreek
Away 04/26/2018 - Thu Honeycreek
Away 04/27/2018 - Fri Winterset
Home 04/30/2018 - Mon Osceola
Home 05/01/2018 - Tue Osceola
Away 05/03/2018 - Thu Chariton
Away 05/08/2018 - Tue Osky/Edmundsen

Copyright 2006-2019 – Quik Stats Iowa – All Rights Reserved Reproduction or displaying for viewing purposes in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written consent of the IHSAA or IGHSAU is strictly prohibited.